High Attitude Nick


Here is an inspirational video for you, with a few questions to mull over and discuss with your friends.

I saw Nick Vujicic’s video when I was going through a really ‘grumbly’ period of my life, checking out all my have-nots in miserable detail.Don’t you pass through these phases too?

Watching this short promotional video knocked the common-sense right back into me, and I saw myself more realistically vis-a-vis the world. In the words of Rabindranath Tagore: Not having what we seek, we belittle all we have.

You can check out the video for yourself.

6 responses to “High Attitude Nick

  1. Pingback: High Attitude Nick | DPS TAPI CLASS 5A

  2. Pingback: High Attitude Nick | DPSTAPIHINDISUVICHAR

  3. Pingback: High Attitude Nick | DPS TAPI CLASS 9A

  4. Pingback: High Attitude Nick | DPS TAPI CLASS 8A

  5. Pingback: The skin I’m in … « Simply Me Just Be

Leave a Reply

