Exams Make It Possible!


Dear Learners

Some of you are busy revising all the important learning you’ve done over the last term and getting ready for tests and grades. I would like to wish you All the Best for your end-of-year academic performance – adding the reminder – your Effort will decide your Achievement.

Your brain must be working at top-gear, performing mental gymnastics as you work on problems you had shelved and ignored earlier. Don’t feel too depressed if you’re finding it tough – better late than never. Next time, you’ll solve problems in time, rather than postponing and collecting them into a large pile!  You all liked the last pics my friend mailed me. Here’s an idea of what is possible if you are determined to do it. These are pics of an 86-year old grandmother! I think, these pics show a lifetime’s discipline and determination – it wasn’t achieved in a week or a month, or even a year. Let me know what you (and your grandparents) think, in Comments.

image-2 image-4 image-5 image-6 image-11 image-10 image-9 image-8 image-7 image-12 image-13 image-14 image-15 image-16 image-18 image-19 image-22 image-23 image image-17 image-20 image-21

10 responses to “Exams Make It Possible!

  1. I think that I too need to put my 100% in whatever I do & be determined to achieve my goals.My grandmother is also inspired by the pics.

Leave a Reply

