Sunita for Class V


Dear Class V

Your teacher, Ms. Hakim told me you had just finished a chapter on Sunita Williams in outer space. Ms. Hakim’s busy planning some experiential learning for you, so I thought, I’d join in the fun and treat you to a documentary I rather enjoyed on life in a space-station, entirely gravity free!  Of course, other classes are welcome to view the film if they like science – enjoy!

Principal

7 responses to “Sunita for Class V

  1. Mam .I am reading space encyclopedia and I like this video very much. In rainy holidays I am reading about Space.I also read about Black hole and Proxima Centauri .

  2. Pingback: Sunita for Class V | DPS TAPI CLASS 4A

  3. Pingback: Sunita for Class V | DPS TAPI CLASS 5A

Leave a Reply

