The more I play


Dear Students (and Learning Partners)

You all love games and free play – and you have more time for it during the weekend. You must have heard of the proverb, All work and no play … (can you complete it?)

Now, for those who love to play, a new game is always welcome. The more I play, the merrier is my day!

Here’s a fun new game for the family and friends to play together this weekend, outdoors or indoors (if it’s raining):

Did you laugh as much as they did, while playing? How many times did you bump against each other? How do you feel after playing the game?

It would be fun to play a game with your family, that your mum and dad enjoyed playing as kids. So, go ahead and play your game and enjoy yourself.

Don’t forget to tell me the games you played in Comments!

Principal

29 responses to “The more I play

  1. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 7A

  2. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI PREP B

  3. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 8A

  4. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 3 B

  5. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 6A

  6. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 2 B

  7. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 3A

  8. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 2A

  9. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 10A

  10. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 4B

  11. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI PREP A

  12. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 5B

  13. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 9A

  14. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 1A

  15. Pingback: The more I play | DPS Tapi Indian Language

  16. Pingback: The more I play | DPS TAPI CLASS 5A

Leave a Reply

